לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Portals of My Mind


.There is no spoon

Avatarכינוי:  Ob5cur3d

בן: 33

Skype:  live:flamingsw0rd 



פרטים נוספים:  אודות הבלוג

הבלוגים הקבועים שלי
קוראים אותי

מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

6/2016

Apostle


I have had a very powerful, meaningful week. I feel like I have evolved. While I'm still processing everything, I would like to share something sitting in my heart right now.

 

Love, as I see it, is the ultimate religion. Love yourself, love your environment, love humanity. It's easy to fall into fear. But don't be afraid - be strong, be brave and give yourself into love - seek for it, and all of your fears will become meaningless.

 

To love is also to be exposed - exposed to pain. I'm not a fool; I know that. But pain is what makes us human, what brings us all together. Imperfection is something we all have to accept in order to find peace in our lives. Pain is beautiful. Scars are beautiful. They are necessary.

 

It might sound strange, but trust me here. There is no love without pain, and no joy without sadness. Whenever you are in pain, you are going to deal with it. Don't fear it. Don't fear pain. Don't fear love. Embrace it. It's not easy, I know. But I believe in you people. You got it.

 

Love you all.

 

Listen to this beautiful song of Riverside; listen carefully to those lyrics. It's so powerful.

 

 

"Discard your fear of the unknown

Be here and now

Just find yourself in peace

Try to free your mind

 

Wake up

Get unstuck

Let it go

Send your shame to nevermore

Let it go

Scare away your fear

 

No more

Fear of new life

Fear of days of the unknown

No more fear of love"

 

נכתב על ידי Ob5cur3d , 3/6/2016 19:50   בקטגוריות אופטימי  
8 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   1 הפניות לכאן   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



22,540
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יצירתיות , משוגעים , אהבה למוזיקה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לOb5cur3d אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Ob5cur3d ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)