לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

The Parallel Dimension


מחזיקה חזק חזק ומנסה לשווא לא להסחף

Avatarכינוי:  TheHuntress

מין: נקבה

תמונה




הבלוגים הקבועים שלי

מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    אוקטובר 2013    >>
אבגדהוש
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
10/2013

Taming of the Beast


Can you really understand me

.Considering the fact that you do not feel the blood burning through my veins

...Threatening to burn my skin, burn through my dress

,Can you really imagine what it feels like? To have all of this emotion and feeling explode against your rib cage

.Threatening to break you. Break through all facades

.I need my desires fulfilled. My longing attended to

.Not ignored or stored away in a drawer with a time lock set for an unknown to us future



?Do you feel my heart beating so hard, I am afraid I won't be able to hold it

.Do you feel my pride? Do you feel the lack of hesitation? That irrefutable trust in myself and in all of my senses
.Do you feel that fire bouncing all around my nervous system, threatening to explode

But

,I know it won't

...I have been living with this beast of fire within me for far too long


,I am a wild thing. Conscious enough to function and excel in this structured life
Knowing that just ahead, just around the corner, is the true wilderness, and not the one discussed on national geographic

,The true wilderness is the one within us. The one around us, vibrating through our pores

.Sending chills down our spines


.Hear the deep voices of truth tell us to live as a free bird, though we absolutely cannot

.Not truly

?Is that another existential crisis

.I think so

It is the Taming of the Beast













נכתב על ידי TheHuntress , 29/10/2013 22:08   בקטגוריות חטא, מיניות, פילוסופיה, סיפרותי, תסבוך, בטחון עצמי, תשוקה  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
תגובה אחרונה של TheHuntress ב-4/11/2013 23:07




הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , פילוסופיית חיים , רוחניות ומיסטיקה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לTheHuntress אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על TheHuntress ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)