לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

R & M


Rock 'n roll angels bring that hard rock hallelujah

Avatarכינוי:  raz12345

בן: 27

ICQ: 356064477 





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


12/2007

הלהקה הכי שווה בעולם.......................




















נכתב על ידי raz12345 , 2/12/2007 18:45  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 




Love Like WinterA.F.I

 

Warn your warmth to turn away
Here it's December, everyday
Press your lips to the sculptures
And surely you'll stay (Love like winter…)
For of sugar and ice…I am made, I am made

It's in the blood, it's in the blood
I met my love, before I was born
He wanted love, I taste of blood
He bit my lip, and drank my war
From years before, from years before

She exhales vanilla lace,
I barely dreamt her, yesterday (yesterday…)
With the lines in the mirror, through the lipstick trace
"Por siempre"
She said, “It seems you're somewhere, far away…"
To his face

It's in the blood, it's in the blood
I met my love, before I was born
She wanted love, I taste of blood
She bit my lip, and drank my warmth
From years before, from years before

Love like winter… Oh… Oh…
Love like winter… winter… 3…4…

It's in the blood, it's in the blood
I met my love, before I was born
He wanted love, I taste of blood
He bit my lip, and drank my war
From years before, from years before
נכתב על ידי raz12345 , 1/12/2007 08:18  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



שווה


promo_bw2hres.jpg AFI image by angelic555afi-1.jpg AFI image by carolynlovesprince

נכתב על ידי raz12345 , 1/12/2007 08:06  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





35

© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לraz12345 אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על raz12345 ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)