לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה


הבלוג הזה היה פעם על מסע מופלא. המסע נגמר והחיים התחילו. מסע אחר.

Avatarכינוי: 

בת: 40





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
1/2006

זוגיות


שלום אנשים, אני באתנחתא קלה מפתרון בגרויות במתמטיקה. אז ככה...

מסתבר שהבריטים יכולים להיות מצחיקים. אפילו מאוד מצחיקים. לאחרונה התמכרתי מעט לתוכנית מצוינת העונה לשם COUPLING, תוכנית של BBC (ולמרות כל הבעייתיות שלהם בנושאי חדשות על הנעשה בארץ הקודש, את התוכנית הזאת באמת מומלץ לראות, אפילו שהיא שלהם J) היא כבר לא משודרת (לא בכן ולא בחם) אבל לפורעי החוק אפשר להוריד את הפרקים בקלות יחסית ולשומריו – לכו לאמזון ותקנו את הDVD. בין כל הפרקים המשובחים והמצחיקים עד דמעות קיבצתי כמה מציטוטיי האהובים והנבחרים ביותר (בעזרת IMDB כמובן, ומי שלא מכיר את האתר הזה, שירוץ לשם מהר!)

 

לפי נושאים:

 

 

על אלוהים-

Jeff: When God made the ass, he didn't say, 'Hey, it's just your basic hinge, let's knock off early.' He said, 'Behold ye angels, I have created the ass. Throughout the ages to come, men and women shall grab hold of these, and shout my name!

 


 

על שירה -

Steve: You know what they say: If music be the food of love, then masturbation is just a snack between meals.

 


 

על מזל -

Jane: I'm not pregnant! It's a miracle! I shagged and shagged and shagged and all the little bastards missed!

 


 

על תחרות -

Sally: I hate having sex at home. I've got a listening flatmate.

Jane: Oh no, I hate those. Do you have to be really quiet for her?

Sally: No, I have to be really loud. We're very competitive.

 


 

על נחישות -

Howard: I am gay! And I've always, always been gay! I was the sperm at the back shouting "No! Don't send me into that big scary cave!" I was the only sperm who had to be chased by the egg. Don't you get it? I'm gay.

 


 

על שותפות גורל -

Jeff: I am a prison for sperms. Those poor little tadpoles have been sentenced to life in Jeff Murdock's groin. And let me tell you, that can be a pretty lonely place.

Steve: I'm sure you always... lend a hand.

Jeff: Well, yeah, there's that. But that's not what the boys are wanting, is it? See, they want to think they're going somewhere when they go. I keep thinking about my brave lads all excited on the launch pad, and then suddenly it's "Uhh, no! Daylight!"

 


 

ואחרון חביב (ביותר), על מהות הציביליזציה -  (טוב בעצם על פורנו...)

Steve: Oh, because it's got naked women in it! Look, I like naked women! I'm a bloke! I'm supposed to like them! We're born like that. We like naked women as soon as we're pulled out of one. Halfway down the birth canal we're already enjoying the view. Look, it's the four pillars of the male heterosexual psyche. We like: naked women, stockings, lesbians, and Sean Connery best as James Bond. Because that is what being a bloke is. And if you don't like it, darling, join a film collective. I want to spend the rest of my life with the woman at the end of the table here. But that does not stop me wanting to see several thousand more naked bottoms before I die. Because that's what being a bloke is. When Man invented fire, he didn't say "Hey, let's cook!" He said: "Great! Now we can see naked bottoms in the dark!" As soon as Caxton invented the printing press we were using it to make pictures of - hey! - naked bottoms. We've turned the Internet into an enormous international database of... naked bottoms. So, you see, the story of male achievement through the ages, feeble though it may have been, has been the story of our struggle to get a better look at your bottoms. Frankly, girls, I'm not so sure how insulted you really ought to be.

 


 

טוב נו, אחרון חביב באמת – על כלום...

Jeff: I've got the key to the gates of paradise but I have too many legs!

 

(בשביל לצחוק ממנו כבר תצטרכו לראות את הסדרה, אבל בחיי שזה אחד הגדולים!)

 


 

 

לילה טוב לכולם, עוד שבוע לבגרות ואני אחזור לסדרות חשבוניות עכשיו.

 

כמעט שכחתי!

המון המון מזל טוב לאלירם על הבן החדש!

נכתב על ידי , 15/1/2006 22:39   בקטגוריות מציאות  
12 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   1 הפניות לכאן   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



41,752
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: סטודנטים , 20 פלוס , מסעות
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לMary אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Mary ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)