לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה



כינוי:  JaneDoe~

בת: 18

MSN: 

תמונה





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    אוקטובר 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
10/2008

love letter#1


if i could cheat, i'd skip to when we're done with our duties.

i'd skip to the time when we start living our lives.

you're my entire life.

i might have many friends, but in the end of the day, i don't need anyone.

anyone but you.

all the roads in my life lead to you.

i love you like i've never loved anyone

and i can't wait until you come again.

 

my lover. 

נכתב על ידי JaneDoe~ , 28/10/2008 22:03  
2 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



Talk dirty to me!


You know I never
I never seen you look so good
You never act the way you should
But I like it
And I know you like it too
The way that I want you
I gotta have you
Oh yes, I do

You know I never
I never ever stay out late
You know that I can hardly wait
Just to see you
And I know you cannot wait
Wait to see me too
I gotta touch you

Chorus:
Cause baby well be
At the drive-in
In the old mans ford
Behind the bushes
Till Im screamin for more
Down the basement
Lock the cellar door
And baby
Talk dirty to me

You know I call you
I call you on the telephone
Im only hoping that youre home
So I can hear you
When you say those words to me
And whisper so softly
I gotta hear you

 

נכתב על ידי JaneDoe~ , 7/10/2008 21:09  
2 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





16,548
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: מגיל 14 עד 18 , מתוסבכים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לJaneDoe~ אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על JaneDoe~ ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)