לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

I solemnly swear that I am up to no good


All of the stars are fading away, just try not to worry- you"l see them someday

Avatarכינוי:  reniXD

בת: 30

MSN: 

תמונה



פרטים נוספים:  אודות הבלוג


מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    אוגוסט 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

8/2008

לא. לא. לא. יודעת.


mcfly- the way you make me feel

 

I think yesterday And all the times I spent being lonely

 I watched the young being young While all the singers sung About the way I felt

The days are here again When all the lights go down, What do they show me?

The rules are all the same It's just a different game To tell you how I feel

Although it seems so rare I was always there

 

I can't stop digging the way you make me feel

 

I took a little time Scripting all the things that I tell you

 I'll send them through the mail And if all goes well It'd be a day or two

I spent some extra nights Trying to forget the things that I've shown you

 By now the smoke is cleared And all along I feared It would turn out this way

Though it might be wrong My light is always on

 

I can't stop digging the way you make me feel

 

Look at us now Ask me, how did this get so

 I'll tell you how Drag my shoes on the ground

But I'm taking em' all (taking em' all)

 And I'm ready to walk, yeah

 

 

 

 

Life is getting harder day by day

And I don't know what to do, what to say

 And my mind is growing weak every step I take

 It's uncontrollable. Now they think I'm fake, yeah

 

Coz I'm not alone, no, no, no

I'm not alone, no, no, no I'm not alone,

 

And I, I get on the train on my own

 And my tired radio keeps playing tired songs

 And I know that there's not long to go

Oh, and all I wanna do Is just go home

 

People rip me for the clothes I wear

 Every day just seems to be the same

 They just swear They just don't care

 

Coz I'm not alone

 

 

אני. 

נכתב על ידי reniXD , 22/8/2008 21:15  
2 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



9,862
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: מדע בדיוני ופנטזיה , מתוסבכים , אהבה למוזיקה
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לreniXD אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על reniXD ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)