לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים



כינוי:  Dee*

מין: נקבה

MSN: 





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    ספטמבר 2010    >>
אבגדהוש
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 
9/2010

כמו תמיד


I feel like writing in english, kind of silly because my english is preaty bad...

 

We broke up again, this time for real, can't keep him and us on HOLD anymore it just isn'r fair.

It hurts, and it'll take time to get back to thinking only on me, alone. without the other half.

I know he would move on quickly, because he needs to do it and he can't hold on with things like that

THE CLOCK IS TICKING... I hope he would find he's girl soon, I hope it won't be as hurt as it could be.

 

tomorrow I'm going to try and do a kind of closer with myself. I guess that all this month will be THE CLOSER MONTH but I'm planning to go to one of his places and take some shots in there hoping that I'll get some good shots.

 

The gold of the next weeks is to be weand of my love and the cigee and to try and drink less alcohol (NOT GONNA HAPPEN). apparently gonna be the most material girl I can be... WIPEE! money too fill the hole in me...

 

feels so retarded to write in english...

HAPPY Sukkot!

נכתב על ידי Dee* , 28/9/2010 23:35   בקטגוריות ארועים חשובים, באלי, אהבה ויחסים  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
תגובה אחרונה של u.v ב-29/9/2010 00:23




© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לDee* אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Dee* ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)