לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

FaNtAsY In China

In Place Where FaNtAsY Comes To Life

כינוי: 

בן: 30

MSN: 





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


12/2008

I`ve Come To Realize


"Tomorrow is the last day of 2008, and in its last night, my last dream of 2008  about you will turn out real. Midnight, the clock will hit the 12` and ring for a dozen times, let us celebrate the new upcoming 2009, with new 2009 dreams, about you. incessant I was in thinking about you during the passing week. couldnt even close my eyes before I fell asleep if a thought about your sweet kiss and warm hug  came to my mind, which lead me once more, to one of my 2009 dreams about you...."


" December 2008, what an awful memory. A memory I would give up a lot, to vanish of my mind for eternity.
Eternity, thats what we have been wishing for ourselves since we got together, but that awful memory
of December 2008 reminds me only of how I thought eternity was a joke, I thought us is nothing eternal
but temporal. Temporal is December 2008, matter a fact, as you read this, January 2009 arises, brings with it a new hope
love and fortitude to hold this bond between us, linked for eternity. everything is temporal, everything is not forever lasting. us is not everything, we are
not everything, we are not a part of this everything. we are different, special and unique, thats why, we are eternal.."

" I am special. But, I am a grain of dust in an endless dune. I am not ingenious but clever. But you? what about you?
thats a redundant question. You are an angel, the divine and sacred kind of angel, the loving caring type of angel, the perfect angel.
And although I am nothing special, a grain of this endless dune, you fell in love with ME. Divinity like you, and angel like you shares her love
with nothing but a mortal like me. Thats what makes me special..."

To Be Continued....


I really hope you liked those. some of them were influenced by my own life, some of them were`nt. 
Wishing you A happy, successful and filled with joy new year. Make the best of it, Love your friends and Family and the most important
Value what you have been given, value your life and friends, value your family, value the fact you are special, and wake up with a smile on your face every morning,
Because you are special.
Dan, Fantasy, Fufu, DS.
2009

נכתב על ידי , 30/12/2008 17:18  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



4,966

© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לFuFu:D אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על FuFu:D ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)