לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

I just wanna be famous




מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    פברואר 2008    >>
אבגדהוש
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

2/2008

Beauty


Beauty, what is beauty? I mean after all we all get old and lose it, so it’s got a time limit attached to it. Is beauty universal, many say it isn’t. Some African villages think it is beautiful to lengthen your neck while others have holes in their lips that could hold up a plate. Can beauty be achieved or ruined or does it depend on your genetic structures and ancestors? “Beauty is in the eye of the beholder” or is it?.!

נכתב על ידי Daena , 1/2/2008 23:52  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



Reality check


The world just isn’t fair. How is it that pretty people always finish first and ugly people never get the pretty girl? It’s a fact that the better looking you are the bigger the chance you have of achieving your goals it. People don’t say no to pretty kids, nobody can resist the smile they present after destroying something that means a lot to you. They get away with everything. I used to be like that.. Not so much pretty, but I was always the cute one, getting away with murder. I wish I knew what changed so I could get hold of it and never let go.


How the fuck are you supposed to resist a fact like this??



נכתב על ידי Daena , 1/2/2008 21:00  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



Age


When you are young you always wish you could grow up, always waiting for you next birthday. There comes a point were you realise that instead of enjoying your childhood you have been trying to avoid it. It’s called growing up. Some people say it’s hard to grow up, when actually it’s pretty simple.. Most of us do it, it’s just a matter of time. There is no pushing nature, things just happen. The more you push somebody all you end up doing is pushing them away. A wise man once told me, when you want something done you have to pull people towards you and not push them away.

נכתב על ידי Daena , 1/2/2008 20:55  
1 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



Super powers


Sometimes I wish I had a super power, something that would make me special, differentiate me from the normal society. A power I could use to do good to people I like and to sabotage the evil demons that make this world cruel. I don’t know what sort of super power I would pick, maybe the ability to fly or run like the wind. I always wished I was a witch and it was only a matter of time until the cat started talking.  

נכתב על ידי Daena , 1/2/2008 20:54  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 



לדף הקודם    לדף הבא
דפים:  

Avatarכינוי:  Daena

בת: 33

Yahoo:   




88
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: נוער נוער נוער , פילוסופיית חיים , מתוסבכים
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לDaena אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Daena ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)