לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה
 

though life is rough life is tough and all I can do is laugh

אין גורל אחר מזה שאנחנו יוצרים לעצמנו

מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    אוגוסט 2006    >>
אבגדהוש
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

 
הבלוג חבר בטבעות:
 



הוסף מסר

8/2006

leaving on a jetplane


חזרתי הביתה,מוצף ברצון בוער לכתוב,לא לכם,אלא לאחותי.

בתקוה לגשר על התהום הקטנה שנוצרה בדרך לקראת הסוף.

 

דינה,אני אוהב אותך.

"דם קורא לדם" ואין דבר חזק יותר ממנו.

את יודעת את זה,אני יודע את זה,זה מה שחשוב.

 

כולם לוקחים את הטיסה הזאת בצורה קשה כל כך.

"מיקי,כשתגדל,תלמד טוב,ותטוס מפה" היו אומרים לי ההורים שלי.

אז הנה,אחותי למדה טוס,וטסה מפה,ואני אתייחס לזה בצורה האופטימית ביותר שאוכל.

 

אז אני אמשיך לזמזם את השיר שמככב בכותרת.

ועוד כמה,שיקושרו בדרך.

 

אז:

All my bags are packed, I'm ready to go,
I'm standing here outside the door
I hate to wake you up to say goodbye
But the dawn is breakin', it's early morn',
The Taxi's waitin', he's blown his horn
Already I'm so lonesome I could die

So kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you'll wait for me
Hold me like you'll never let me go

Cause I'm leaving on a jet plane,
Don't know when I'll be back again
Oh babe, I hate to go

There's so many times I've let you down
So many times I've played around
I tell you now they don't mean a thing
Every place I go I'll think of you
Every song I sing I'll sing for you
When I come back I'll bring your wedding ring

So kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you'll wait for me
Hold me like you'll never let me go

'Cause I'm leaving on a jet plane,
Don't know when I'll be back again
Oh babe, I hate to go

Now the time has come to leave you
One more time let me kiss you
Close your eyes, I'll be on my way
Dream about the days to come
When I won't have to leave alone
About the times I won't have to say

Oh, kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you'll wait for me
Hold me like you'll never let me go

'Cause I'm leaving on a jet plane,
Don't know when I'll be back again
Oh babe, I hate to go

Well I'm leaving on a jetplane
Don't know when I'll be back again
Oh babe, I hate to go
(Slightly Stoopid Lyrics - Leaving On A Jetplane)
 
ועכשיו,עוד סיבה למה השיר הזה הוא כל כך חשוב.
So, so you think you can tell
Heaven from Hell
Blue skies from pain
Can you tell a green field
From a cold steel rail
A smile from a veil
Do you think you can tell
Did they get you to trade
Your heroes for ghosts
Hot ashes for trees
Hot air for a cool breeze
Cold comfort for change
Did you exchange
A walk on part in the war
For a lead role in a cage

How I wish
How I wish you were here
We're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl
Year after year
Running over the same old ground
What have we found
The same old fears
Wish you were here
(pink floyd-wish you were here)
 
עד אז.
אני נוסע לנתב"ג.
נכתב על ידי , 23/8/2006 21:03  
2 תגובות   הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



Avatarכינוי: 

בן: 37

ICQ: 179616203 

תמונה




43,293

© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לmiki_mmx אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על miki_mmx ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)