לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

Purple tear



Avatarכינוי:  Purple Heart

בת: 29





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


11/2012

Nothing scares me anymore


 








אני מוכנה להתחיל את החיים החדשים שלי .

Nothing scares me anymore








Kiss me hard before you go


Summertime sadness



I just wanted you to know



That baby you're the best





I got my red dress on tonight



Dancing in the dark in the pale moonlight



Got my hair up real big beauty queen style



High heels off, I'm feeling alive





Oh, my God, I feel it in the air



Telephone wires above all sizzlin' like your stare



Honey I'm on fire I feel it everywhere



Nothing scares me anymore





Kiss me hard before you go



Summertime sadness



I just wanted you to know



That baby you're the best





I've got that summertime, summertime sadness



Got that summertime, summertime sadness



Got that summertime, summertime sadness



Oh, oh





I'm feelin' electric tonight



Cruising down the coast goin' by 99



Got my bad baby by my heavenly side



Oh if I go, I'll die happy tonight





Oh, my God, I feel it in the air



Telephone wires above all sizzlin' like your stare



Honey I'm on fire I feel it everywhere



Nothing scares me anymore





Kiss me hard before you go



Summertime sadness



I just wanted you to know



That baby you're the best





I've got that summertime, summertime sadness



S-s-summertime, summertime sadness



Got that summertime, summertime sadness



Oh, oh





I think I'll love you forever



Like the stars miss the sun in the morning skies



Late is better than never



Even if you're gone I'm gonna drive, drive





I've got that summertime, summertime sadness



S-s-summertime, summertime sadness



Got that summertime, summertime sadness



Oh, oh






נכתב על ידי Purple Heart , 22/11/2012 21:02  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט



9,050
הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , צבא , 18 עד 21
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לPurple Heart אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על Purple Heart ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)